FURIOUS TRAUMA – issue video for album’s title track

Danish thrash pioneers FURIOUS TRAUMA will release their new album “Decade At War” on November 27th, 2020 via Massacre Records!

Watch the official video for FURIOUS TRAUMA’s new single – and title track of the upcoming album – on https://youtu.be/KcVRhy8Oj08

The band already saluted YOU with a lyric video for the single “We Salute You” – available on on https://youtu.be/obIPJMQ09YI – and introduced an official video for “Heroes To Hail” – available on https://youtu.be/BeZaqU3Nnvk

You can pre-order the upcoming album “Decade At War” here » http:// https://lnk.to/decadeatwar

Tue Madsen is responsible for the album’s mixing and mastering, so expect nothing less than hard-hitting and in-your-face thrash metal! Terkel Christensen is responsible for the fitting artwork of “Decade At War”.

1. Prelude To War (Intro)
2. Decade At War
3. Heroes To Hail
4. Plague Of The New World
5. Ultimate Divine
6. Hooligan
7. Comin’ Home
8. Damage Done
9. The Cartoon
10. Lex Talionis
11. War Of The Gods
12. We Are Furious
13. We Salute You
14. Born Of The Flag (Re-recorded)
15. Chaos Within (Re-recorded)