Enemy Awake release new single “The Vampire”

Swedish melodic death metallers ENEMY AWAKE will release their second album “FALLEN WORLD” on February 14th.

You can listen their new single “The Vampire“ at this location: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kpH6Dj6gGk&feature=emb_title

Label: Self-released
Format: Digital
Genre: Melodic Swedish Death Metal
Country: Sweden

Swedish melodic death/thrash metal outfit Enemy Awake have announced their new album to be released next month. “Fallen World” is the follow-up to their 2019 debut “The Enemy”, for which Enemy Awake reached out to legendary Tomas Skogsberg from Sunlight Studio to get the classic sound from the Swedish death metal scene.

Their new album reunites the Swedish classic sound with a modern approach.

You can listen their first single “Cryonation“ at this location: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q6NoKT1Uzsk


1- Fallen World
2- Hate
3- Cryonation
4- The Vampire
5- The Visitor
6- Dead Soul
7- Devil Inside
8- No More

Line up:
Rebecca Holm – vocals


All music recorded by Enemy Awake, vocals and mixning by Tomas Skogsberg from Sunlight Studio and mastering by Paul Lavigne from Kontrastmastering from UK.

For fans of Metallica, Entombed, Pantera, Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, Dismember…