SEPIK – nel 2020 uscirà il nuovo album “Sepik”

La Warhell Records è lieta di annunciare che dal 15 gennaio sarà fuori la sua undicesima release ufficiale, il debut album dei Sepik intitolato “Sepik” (WHRCD011, 300 copie limitate!).

L’album sarà anticipato a dicembre dal videoclip “Static Writhing” (diretto da Matteo Panec e distribuito da BlankTV).

“Septik” sarà disponibile dal 15 gennaio anche su Bandcamp,Spotify e su tutte le maggiori piattaforme digitali”.

Track list:

1 – Static Writhing

2 – Aesthetic Lice

3 – Social Anxiety

4 – Breathe (Prodigy cover)

5 – Do I exist

6 – Mind Blind

7 – What’s Left

8 – Recor

9 – Through The Mask


Per infos & pre-ordini:

Band contact:

Sepik is a Metal-Hardcore band from Ceccano (ltaly).

Band were born in 2016 from the ashes of Sanitarium with Federico Catozi on vocals and guitar (’94 ), Matteo “Matt Bull” Panecaldo on bass (’94) and Stefano Catozi to the battery(’96).

The band members have, for the time being, about 60 live dates

in the last 3 years, also along with such bands as Marta Sui Tubi, Strength Approach, Neid, Tear Me Down, Dewfall etc., two studio EPs ( Demo 2013 and Trapped In The Crowd), from which the single “Silence Of The World” was released, published on YouTube by the “BlankTV” channel and are part of the CD compilation “Ceccano Brucia”, createci by “Fiume In Piena”, with the song “Seventh”. On 22 November 2016 they released the first demo under the name of “Sepik”, “Ritual Mask”, composed of three tracks. In 2019 they recorded their first full length

and shot a new videoclip of “Static Writhing”.

January 15th 2020 band realize their debut full lenght album named “Sepik” via the ltalian label Warhell Records (WHRCD011, 300 limited copies!).

Band contact: Label contact:

Track list “Sepik” album 2020

  1. Static writhing
  2. Aesthetic lice
  3. Social anxiety
  4. Breathe (Prodigy cover)
  5. Do I exist
  6. Mind blind 07. Recor 08. What’s left
  7. Through the mask

SEPIK are:

Federico Catozi: Vocals & Guitars

Matteo “Panec” Panecaldo: Bass & Backing Vocals Simone Mantua: Guitars

Stefano Catozi: Drums