TETHRA: Italian Doom death metallers unleashes first teaser for new album “Empire Of The Void”

TETHRA will release their new album on March 21st 2020 via Black Lion Records, the concept around this new work focuses on the duality between what is hidden inside the depths of the human soul and the vastness sidereal space, both empires of the void.

“Empire of the Void” was recorded and mixed from August to November 2019 at Elnor Studios by Matt Stancioiu and mastered at Priory Recordings Studios by Greg Chandler (Esoteric).


Clode Tethra: Vocals
Federico Monti: Guitars
Alberto Coerezza: Guitars
Salvatore Duca: Bass
Daniele Ferru: Drums

Follow Tethra



Track list
2.Cold blue Nebula
3.Gravity Pt I Ascension
4.Gravity Pt II Aeons Adrift
5.Gravity Pt III Ultimo Baluardo
6.Empire Of The Void
7.Space Oddity (David Bowie Cover) (CD only)
8.A Light Year Breath ft Gogo Melone
9.Dying Signal
Artwork by KORVO a.k.a. KORVUZ KORAX