SONATA ARCTICA – Acoustic Adventures 2020 at semilive.fi

Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America (May 29th) and the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK (30.5.).
https://www.facebook.com/events/185351349228036/

Live stream on Friday 29.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream/

Los Angeles: 5pm
Chicago: 7pm
New York: 8pm
Mexico City: 7pm
Sao Paulo: 9pm

Live stream on Saturday 30.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream-2/

Helsinki: 9 pm
Tokyo: 3am (May 31st)
Melbourne: 10am (May 30th)

TICKETS: 8,50€
Access to the live stream and archived video for 48 hours.

Links:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sonataarctica/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sonataarcticaofficial/
Merch: https://shop.sonataarctica.info/

SEMILIVE
Watch live streams from anywhere. SemiLive is a new online concert venue with unlimited capasity.
www.semilive.fi

#semilive
#semiliveconcerts
#semilivecommunity