SEELENWALZER – All details about the re-release of the début album are available

The German NDH/metal outfit SEELENWALZER has released details about the upcoming re-release of the Richthofen début album “Seelenwalzer”!

The album, originally released in 1997, features Dirk Weiss of Warpath on vocals and Alex Spiekermann played drums on the song “Jungfernflug”. “Seelenwalzer” was mixed by Andy Classen at Stage One Studio, and mastered by Bernd Steinwedel at Nord Studio. The original artwork was created by Thomas Ewerhard, the artwork of the re-release was edited by Andy Classen. The album’s track list is available below. “Seelenwalzer” will be released on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records.

Since the band is no longer allowed to use the band name Richthofen, the reissue will be released under the band’s new name SeelenWalzer.

The single “Jungfernflug” will be released on April 22, 2019.

SEELENWALZER’s debut album “totgeglaubt” – featuring the band’s current vocalist Alexander Schmied – will also be released on May 24th.

Photo by Sebastian Marlek Skyggen | Lys og Skyggen