SCHIZOGEN: Ukraine-based brutal death metallers are ready to unleash their new full-length

Spawn Of Almighty Essence
Willowtip Records
21 February 2020

Ukraine-based brutal death metal monsters SCHIZOGEN are ready to unleash their most extreme full-length titled “Spawn Of Almighty Essence” via Willowtip Records on 21st February 2020. The band have never sounded more dangerously depraved and their second album represents a true brutal death metal manifesto of obliteration!

Containing 8 songs of catchy brutal riffs, fierce drumming and killer vocals, “Spawn Of Almighty Essence” will blown you away!
Reamped, mixed and mastered by Sasha Borovykh at TsunTsun Productions ( featuring amazing cover artwork by Italian master Marco Hasmann.

1. Birth Of The Great Mass
2. Galaxies Systematic Infection
3. The Physical Essence Of The Devourer
4. Biological Damage Processes
5. Roots Of The New Civilization
6. The Genes Recoding
7. Last Stage Of Colonization
8. Cold Winds Of The New World…

Band contacts: