RHAPSODY OF FIRE – Reveals Album Details + Premieres Brand New Song “Glory For Salvation”

After symphonic power metal force RHAPSODY OF FIRE just recently released their brand new EP, I’ll Be Your Hero — an appetizing precursor for a new full length to follow – now the Italian band has finally shared a first song from their upcoming, 13th studio album. Glory For Salvation, which is slated for a release on November 26, 2021 through AFM Records, will be the second part of an enthralling trilogy.

Thirteen epic yet heavy and powerful tracks taking you on a journey through the realms of symphonic metal. Catchy hooks, a sophisticated orchestration and the distinctive voice of frontman Giacomo Voli make Glory For Salvation not only a glorious, second piece of their trilogy, which started with their latest 2019- album The Eighth Mountain, but a captivating and true metal masterpiece. The energy of each band member is flowing with precision and fury, opera choirs intersecate with Voli’s superlative vocals in a cinematic orchestral polyphonic escalation towards the highest epic musical peaks.The deeply inspiring solos by guitarist Roby De Micheli and Alex Staropoli’s magic ochestrations once again create the Film Score Metal at its best!

But give ear, as today RHAPSODY OF FIRE have shared a first single taken from their upcoming Glory For Salvation. Watch the brand new lyric video for the epic album title track right here:



Album Tracklist:
01. Son Of Vengeance
02. The Kingdom Of Ice
03. Glory For Salvation
04. Eternal Snow
05. Terial The Hawk
06. Maid Of The Secret Sand
07. Abyss Of Pain II
08. Infinitae Gloriae
09. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe
13. La Esencia De Un Rey





Giacomo Voli (Gesang)
Alex Staropoli (Keyboards)
Roby De Micheli (Gitarre)
Alessandro Sala (Bass)
Paolo Marchesich (drums)