MYSTERIZER’s new album out on August 16th

Mysterizer was formed from the remains of a deceased cover band playing heavy metal tunes. As their own songs started forming the potential for radio, live and to the world was realized. As the band is going forward, cover songs are being replaced by their own material gradually.
On May 2018 Mysterizer published a 5 song EP.
At the winter 2018-2019 they recorded new material for the upcoming album called Invisible Enemy. Album has 11 track’s and it’s to be published together with the Inverse Records. Invisible Enemy album was mixed and mastered by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico studios.

WATCH music video for track Take And Go:


Track List
1. Take and Go
2. Trails of Blood
3. Angel of Mercy
4. No Return
5. Just Wait
6. The Dead Man’s Hand
7. Behind the Masquerade
8. Splitting the Darkness
9. Two Lives
10. Fire With Fire
11. Invisible Enemy

Vocals: Tomi Kurtti
Guitar: Mike Hammer
Guitar: Janne Marjamaa
Bass: Jari Alakoski
Drums: Pasi Niskala

Instagram: @mysterizerband