INTOLERANT – Italian war metal duo premieres debut album “Primal Future”

Italian chaos mongers INTOLERANT will release the debut album “Primal Future” on 27th November 2020 via Time To Kill Records.

On the eve of the official release, the following media partners are hosting an advance stream of the album:

Metal Roos (AUS)
Metal Addicts
Grimm Gent
Arrow Lords of Metal
The Razors Edge

“Primal Future” tracklist

01. Bastard Humans
02. Ode To Virus
03. Post-atomic Satanic Whores
04. Demonic Battle Beasts Of Victory
05. Primal Future
06. Eternal Radioactive Darkness
07. Attack!
08. Dishonor Blood With Blood
09. From Nuclear Power To Spiked Bats
10. Intolerance


Soul Devourer
– Screams, guitars
Antihuman War Machine
– Drums, mix, mastering

Artwork by Warhead Art
Logo by BLSSND

Inspired by bands such as Revenge, Blasphemy, Black Witchery, Diocletian, INTOLERANT push black/death and harsh metal to the limit. Morbid, violent, sick and brutal: the band’s upcoming album will annihilate you with a total nihilistic war metal assault.