IMPERIA – release new single and video

Symphonic metal outfit IMPERIA will release its new album “The Last Horizon” on March 26, 2021 via Massacre Records!

Today, the band released the second single “While I Am Still Here” from the upcoming album, along with an official video that’s available on

The official video for “Starlight”, the previous single, is available on

“The Last Horizon” was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, and will be available as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats. Pre-order and pre-save it here »


Videos • Album: The Last Horizon

While I Am Still Here (Official Video) –
Starlight (Official Video) –





IMPERIA – The Last Horizon

Pre-order »

CD 1

1. Dream Away
2. Starlight
3. To Valhalla I Ride
4. Flower And The Sea
5. Blindfolded
6. While I Am Still Here

CD 2

1. Only A Dream
2. Where Are You Now
3. I Still Remember
4. Dancing
5. My Other Half
6. One Day
7. I Send You My Love
8. Let Down (Piano Version)