ICE WAR – reveal cover art, tracklist & 1st song from new album

Canadian Heavy Metal band ICE WAR, has just revealed the cover art and 1st advance single for their 5th album “Sacred Land”, which will be released on May 18th, 2021 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

ICE WAR is formed solely by Jo Capitalicide (also in APHRODITE) and although his previous four albums followed a style closer to Speed Metal, in this new album “Sacred Land”, Jo has decided to make a turn towards more epic sounds with some Black Sabbath at times.


Tracklist for “Sacred Land” is as follows:

1. Sacred Land
2. Crystal Mirror
3. Nuclear Gods
4. So Far Away
5. Black Horse
6. Blood and Flames
7. Slay the Beast

Release date for ICE WAR “Sacred Land” will be 18th of May 2021 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out ICE WAR official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link: