FURIOUS TRAUMA unleash the “Ultimate Divine”

Danish thrashers FURIOUS TRAUMA have just released an official video for the song “Ultimate Divine” – enjoy it on https://youtu.be/-CGGy27xX4w

The song is taken from the band’s new album “Decade At War”, which was released in late November 2020 via Massacre Records. You can stream and buy “Decade At War” here » https://lnk.to/decadeatwar

Tue Madsen mixed and mastered the album, whereas Terkel Christensen is responsible for the fitting artwork.




Get it here » https://lnk.to/decadeatwar

1. Prelude To War (Intro)
2. Decade At War
3. Heroes To Hail
4. Plague Of The New World
5. Ultimate Divine
6. Hooligan
7. Comin’ Home
8. Damage Done
9. The Cartoon
10. Lex Talionis
11. War Of The Gods
12. We Are Furious
13. We Salute You
14. Born Of The Flag (Re-recorded)
15. Chaos Within (Re-recorded)

Thrash Metal
CD • Digital