The multi-platinum hard rock group FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have released their new 17-track greatest-hits collection, A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOLUME 2 on digital and CD formats today, October 9. A 2 LP set will arrive on November 20.
A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOLUME 2 is the follow-up to the band’s popular 2017 Greatest Hits compilation VOL 1, which was recently certified Platinum by the RIAA. The album has continued to rank on the Billboard Top 200 Chart for over two and a half years.

The compilation features 12 of the band’s most popular radio and streaming favorites, collectively, these tracks have generated over 1 billion U.S. streams, to date.

Also included on the album are 5 previously unreleased tracks, including a studio track (“Broken World”), an acoustic/orchestral rendition of one of their most popular songs (“Wrong Side Of Heaven-Acoustic” and three remixes of fan favorites by some of today’s most prominent remix artists, including Steve Aoki (“Bad Company”) Joe Hahn (“Wash It All Away”), and Felmax (“Trouble”).


FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH’s second installment of their greatest hits “A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION – VOLUME 2” is now available for pre-order on CD, orange double vinyl, plus pre-release exclusive purple double vinyl and pre-release exclusive white double vinylfrom Better Noise Music.
In February 2020, the band released their highly acclaimed eighth Studio album ‘F8’.
Their current single from ‘F8’“A Little Bit Off” has hit #1 at US Rock radio for 4 weeks, and earlier in August the band were voted “Best Live Act 2020” at the (AIM) Association Of Independent Music Awards 2020, a testament to their outstanding arena shows and live production.
The band members recently finished filming on set in Las Vegas for ‘The Retailiators’, a horror movie set for 2021 release on Better Noise Films.
“A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION – VOLUME 2” includes 4 previously unreleased tracks. ‘Broken World’, a Steve Aoki Remix of ‘Bad Company’, a Joe Hahn Remix of ‘Wash It All Away’, a Felmaxremix of ‘Trouble’ and a new accoustic version of ‘Wrong Side Of Heaven’.




  1. Blue On Black [taken from And Justice For None]
  2. The Tragic Truth [taken from American Capitalist]
  3. Broken World [previously unreleased]**
  4. I Refuse [taken from And Justice For None]
  5. The Pride [taken from American Capitalist]
  6. Hard To See [taken from War Is The Answer]
  7. When The Seasons Change [taken from And Justice For None]
  8. Cradle To The Grave [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2]
  9. Sham Pain [taken from And Justice For None]
  10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way) [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1]
  11. Hell To Pay [taken from Got Your Six]
  12. Never Enough [taken from The Way Of The Fist]
  13. Walk Away [taken from War Is The Answer]
  14. Wrong Side Of Heaven (New Acoustic Version – original version taken from Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1)**
  15. Trouble (Felmax Remix) – original version taken from And Justice For None
  16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix – original version taken from Got Your Six)**
  17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)  – original version taken from War Is The Answer)**
            ** Previously Unavailable