FIREWING – issue official video for “Time Machine”

US-based symphonic metal outfit FIREWING will release its debut album “Resurrection” in a few days, on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band has issued its first ever official video for the new single “Time Machine” today – watch it on

The video was directed by Rodrigo Rossi, and features a cameo of Jenn Sakura, who also contributed guest vocals to the song.

FIREWING mixes technical elements of heavy metal with melodic orchestrations, and renews the sound of today’s symphonic metal.

“Resurrection” features a few guest musicians, including Bill Hudson (NorthTale), Jenn Sakura or Haydée Irizarry (Aversed, Carnivora), among others.

The album will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, and is available for pre-order here »


Videos • Album: Resurrection

Time Machine (Official Video) –

Far In Time (Lyric Video) –

Tales Of Ember & Vishap: How Deep Is Your Heart? (Extended Version) (Lyric Video) –

FIREWING – Resurrection

1. Prelude: Moonlight Of Despair
2. Obscure Minds
3. Chapter I: Acheron’s Ritual
4. Demons Of Society
5. Far in Time
6. Chapter II: Temple Of Helios
7. Resurrection
8. Time Machine
9. Chapter III: Transcending Souls
10. Eternity
11. Tales Of Ember & Vishap: How Deep Is Your Heart?
12. Tales Of Ember & Vishap: The Meaning Of Life
13. The Essence Of Your Heart
14. Epilogue: Sacred Journey

Pre-order »

Symphonic Metal
CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021