FEANOR – issue video for “Hell Is Waiting”

International true metal quintet FEANOR recently released its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on Massacre Records!

Today, they issued a video for the song “Hell Is Waiting” which is also featured on the band’s new album – watch the video on https://youtu.be/fcWAbXtzmec

FEANOR’s new album “Power Of The Chosen One” was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features a total of 10 songs.

Listen to and get the album here » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone


FEANOR – Power Of The Chosen One

Get it here » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

1. Rise Of The Dragon
2. Power Of The Chosen One
3. This You Can Trust
4. Metal Land
5. Hell Is Waiting
6. Together Forever
7. Bringer Of Pain
8. Lost In Battle
9. Fighting For A Dream
10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)