EPHEMERALD – releases their debut album in February and New single out now

Finnish symphonic death metal band Ephemerald is releasing their debut album on February 19th 2021 and now they present new single from the upcoming album.
Listen to “All There Is” on music services:
The song represents a calmer, almost ballad-like atmosphere with acoustic guitars and clean vocal harmonies. Lyrics are about the importance of living in the moment; yet people are often more prone to clinging onto the past or their fearful assumptions of the future, thus refusing to see and accept the world as it is.

EPHEMERALD was formed in 2016 by Joni Snoro (ex-Frosttide), Lauri Myllylä (Voidfallen), Vesa Salovaara (Vorna) and Juho Suomi (Apocryfal). Later they joined forces with Tuomo Sagulin (Mechanik Project). The band creates epic yet furious and straightforward metal music from the hearts of its creators.

Track list:

01. All There Is

Joni Snoro – Guitar
Lauri Myllylä – Bass
Vesa Salovaara – Vocals
Juho Suomi – Drums
Tuomo Sagulin – Keyboards & Orchestrations