DAEMONICUS – signs with Black Lion Records new album 2021

Stefan Hagström, Jörgen Persson and Per-Olov Wetser formed Daemonicus in 2006. They think it was natural that they started playing death metal, as it was the genre they all listened to. All band members have had various side projects, including Hate Ammo, Sanity of Impiety and Flagellant. Since their formation in 2006 the band has released two full lengths and a slew of demos as well as a few EPs. Now in 2021 the band is set to return with full power as their new full length is set to be Unleashed sometime in the late year.

Daemonicus are

David Ekevärn – Drums
PO Wester – Vocals & Guitars
Jörgen Persson – Guitars
Martin Pudas – Bass

Oliver Dahlbäck CEO Comments: I am very pleased to finally welcome yet another brilliant group from my town a band that I have had the pleasure of meeting many times and witness live many times in my youth, their new album will surely be a smashing hit pure Old school 90 HM-2 Swedish Death Metal for fans of LIK, Entombed, Dismember
More info to follow

Daemonicus comments:

We have know Oliver for years and had the chanse to see Black Lion Records grow to where it is to day! It feels really good that we can work together with the release of our new album. I cant wait to get this show on the road and let you guys hear the new material!

Photo by Henrik Olofsson

Follow Daemonicus