ARTWORK FOR THE BLIND Will Release a New Album on 31st of January

Louisville, Kentucky’s Artwork For the Blind will kick off the new decade with the release of their third full-length.  Currently in the studio, they expect to release the yet-to-be-titled album later this year.  The first single Donny Brook will be made available on Bandcamp on January 31 2019. It will also be released as a 7″ in April.

Artwork For the Blind formed in 2012 and its current lineup includes Sean Curry on lead vocals, Sol. E. Williams on guitar and backing vocals, Michael Hoehn contributing bass and backing vocals, and Larry Myers behind the kit.  Inspired by the Big Four, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Testament, Death, and more, AFTB is heavy metal for true metal fans.  In regard to their current work in progress, the band says, “It’s a total expression about the aggressive nature of mankind — the need for blood, for survival or for sport.”

Connect with Artwork For the Blind