ANGELES upcoming album “Hell On High Heels” now available worldwide on CD

Platinum selling legendary LA rockers ANGELES will release their brand new album ‘Hell On High Heels’ on July 3rd, via Dark Star Records/Sony. Celebrating the new stunning release, today the band has unleashed a new single ‘Celebrate’ and a video for ‘Heal The Wounds’, check them out below.

New Single ‘Celebrate’:

Video ‘Heal The Wounds’:

Dark Star Records is Pleased to Announce that the new album from Angeles Hell On High Heels is now available worldwide as a special pre order CD.

The label stated:
“This is a Special Exclusive Pre Order so Get the CD now before it hits retailers like Walmart, Best Buy, Target and More! And on July 3rd 2020 the album will be available on Spotify, Pandora, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play and More! Hell on High Heels will also be available as a Vinyl LP later in the year and two songs from the album will be featured in the 10 year anniversary re release of the movie HELLWEEK Directed by Eddie Lengyel”.

‘Hell On High Heels’ tracklisting:
1. Hell On High Heels – Lytle/Collins – 4:43
2. Celebrate – Lytle/Collins – 3:37
3. Heal The Wounds – Lytle/Collins – 3:52
4. Apocalypse – Lytle/Collins – 4:24
5. Start Living – Lytle/Collins – 2:58
6. Rolling Like Thunder – Lytle/Collins – 3:56
7. Run – Lytle/Collins – 3:06
8. Holly Fenton – Merrit/James – 3:22

The Album Features: Dale Lytle, Louis Collins, Cal Shelton and Danny Basulto.
Just recently ANGELES unleashed their new single, as special edition of ‘Rolling Like Thunder’. In case you missed it, watch it here: