ANGELES To Release Brand New Song “Rolling Like Thunder”, Out April 5th Worldwide

Rolling in like a thunderstorm from Los Angeles, California, the legendary rockers ANGELES are bringing their brand new song “Rolling Like Thunder” to their New Jersey label, included on Bongo Boy Records Hard Rock / Metal album Emidio’s Rock Den Vol. 2. Release Date: 5th April 2019 Worldwide / Asia! “Rolling Like Thunder” is also coming out on Dark Star / Sony as a single in early May!

Bongo Boy Records stated:
“This spankin new track will be featured on Bongo Boy Records Hard Rock / Metal album Emidio’s Rock Den Vol. 2 by Various Rockers and we are totally stoked about that.”

Album Page for Emidio’s Rock Den Vol. 2:
Album Project details:

Just recently ANGELES released the revised video for the song “Pain”, taken from the band’s new album “Time of Truth” (released on October 16th, via Bongo Boy Records). Watch it here:

Also watch the video footage for “Trouble”, from the Whisky A Go-Go show (February 28th), sharing the stage with Jake E. Lee’s RED DRAGON CARTEL:

“Time of Truth” album is featured by the band’s new lead singer Daniel Ferreira. Get “Time of Truth” Physical CD’s at this location (, available also on all digital downloads.

“Time of Truth” Tracklisting:

1. Pain – Lytle/ LeBoeuf / Ferreira
2. Not Here to Play – Lytle / Lewis
3. Hollywood – Lytle / Thrill
4. Trouble – Lytle / Lewis
5. Goodbye – Lytle / LeBoeuf
6. We’re No Angels – Lytle / Raudman
7. Are You Ready For Your Sins – Lytle / Ferreira
8. Lonely Road – Lytle / Thrill
9. Band Plays On – Lytle / Lewis
10. Shiver Me Timbers – Lytle /Raudman
11. God, Country and King – Lytle / Lewis