ANGELES Release Live Footage From Denver show For ‘Hell on High Heels’

On August 29th, Platinum selling legendary LA rockers ANGELES performed at The Venue in Denver, Colorado. The band has released a live footage for their new album’s title song ‘Hell on High Heels’, watch it here:

Furthermore, right after the band’s soundcheck, A Shooting Dice Studios conducted an interview with ANGELES, watch it here:


Check out the cool photos from the show, courtesy of Front Row Concert Photos:

Just recently ANGELES featured on the new episode of ‘The Jeff Swan Show’, including also a cool interview with the band, taking about the band’s new album ‘Hell on High Heels’ and more. The show is hosted by the Dark Star Records/Sony/Universal -label owner Jeffrey Swanson. In case you missed it, watch the show here:

The band’s recent Single “Celebrate” – taken from their new album ‘Hell on High Heels’, released on July 3rd 2020, via Dark Star Records/Sony/Universal. – is now playing also on Roku TV and The Ultimate Music Channel!

ANGELES’ next confirmed shows in 2020/2021, so far are:

October 18th w/LOUDNESS @Whisky A Go Go
December 4th – w/LAST IN LINE @Whisky A Go Go
April 18th 2021 – Party In The Parking Lot @Rainbow Bar and Grill

On July 30th, ANGELES premiered their latest single ‘Start Living’ exclusively via Bravewords – Stream the single here:


ANGELES on new single ‘Start Living’:
“Start living is about what everyone is going through the last 4 months with being locked downed and all you want to do is start living again do the things you did before go to concerts, movies, out to dinner, just have fun”

ANGELES will have two songs from their new album ‘Hell on High Heels’ featured in the movie Hellweek The 10 Year Anniversary Edition Directed by Eddie Lengyel! More details TBA. Furthermore, ‘Hell on High Heels’ has officially being submitted for a Grammy Awards for ‘Album of the Year’ by a Duo or a Group.

‘Hell On High Heels’ tracklisting:
1. Hell On High Heels – Lytle/Collins – 4:43
2. Celebrate – Lytle/Collins – 3:37
3. Heal The Wounds – Lytle/Collins – 3:52
4. Apocalypse – Lytle/Collins – 4:24
5. Start Living – Lytle/Collins – 2:58
6. Rolling Like Thunder – Lytle/Collins – 3:56
7. Run – Lytle/Collins – 3:06
8. Holly Fenton – Merrit/James – 3:22